Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Jan
24
2018 - 2019 Priority Registration Window Opens
@All School Sites, by Appointment
1/24/2018 - 2/23/2018
Feb
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 2/20/2018
Feb
23
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 2/23/2018
Feb
24
MEF GALA Event
Saturday, 2/24/2018
Feb
27
PTA Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, 2/27/2018
Mar
06
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Tuesday, 3/6/2018
Mar
12
Heritage Days
3/12/2018 - 3/16/2018
Mar
12
Parent Teacher Conferences
3/12/2018 - 3/20/2018
Mar
17
Heritage Days Dinner
Saturday, 3/17/2018
Mar
19
Book Fair
@Green Hills
3/19/2018 - 3/23/2018
Mar
20
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 3/20/2018
Mar
24
Green Hills Social
Saturday, 3/24/2018
Mar
24
Crab Feed
@Carolyn Shae Center
Saturday, 3/24/2018
Mar
30
Apr
02
Spring Recess
4/2/2018 - 4/6/2018
Apr
09
Apr
11
Movie Night
@Meadows School
Wednesday, 4/11/2018
Apr
12
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@City Hall
Thursday, 4/12/2018
Apr
13
Apr
19
4th General PTA Meeting
Thursday, 4/19/2018
Apr
21
E-Waste
@Meadows School
Saturday, 4/21/2018
Apr
24
Regular Board Meeting 6PM
@District Office
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
24
PTA Executive Board Meeting
Tuesday, 4/24/2018
Apr
27
<<February 2018>>
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
Board Highlights Feburary 6, 2018

Board Highlights for February 6, 2018

Items of interest to the public include:

DISTRICT BUSINESS:


Read More
EDUCATOR RECRUITMENT FAIR SMCOE 2018 Recruitment Fair

The San Mateo County Office of Education is pleased to host the 2018 Educator Recruitment Fair.  Come and meet representatives from public school districts recruiting for PK-12 teachers, prospective teachers, substitute teachers, and certificated administrative positions throughout San Mateo County.  Workshops and information will be available on how to become a teacher and/or substitute teacher, credentialing and Induction.

Informal interviews will be held onsite so come dressed in interview attire and bring 25 copies of your current resume. All PK-12 teachers, prospective teachers, substitute teachers and certificated administrators are welcome to attend this event.

When:
Saturday, March 17, 2018 from 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Where:
San Mateo County Office of Education
101 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065

Recruitment Fair
 

 


Read More
Lunch Menus

INTRODUCING NEW LUNCH MENUS


Lunch Menus by Nutrislice


Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black