Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Sep
04
Oct
09
Elementary Conference Days | Early Dismissal @ 1:15PM
@All Elementary School Sites
10/9/2018 - 10/17/2018
Oct
19
Green Hills Games
Friday, 10/19/2018
Oct
20
Meadows E-Waste
Saturday, 10/20/2018
Oct
25
Green Hills Math Night
Thursday, 10/25/2018
Nov
02
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 11/2/2018
Nov
02
Nov
04
Meadows Fall Carnival
Sunday, 11/4/2018
Nov
05
Canned Food Drive
11/5/2018 - 11/8/2018
Nov
05
Taylor PTA Association Meeting
Monday, 11/5/2018
Nov
05
Nov
06
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/6/2018
Nov
09
Movie Night
Friday, 11/9/2018
Nov
12
Veteran's Day Holiday | NO SCHOOL
@All School Sites
Monday, 11/12/2018
Nov
14
Meadows PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, 11/14/2018
Nov
15
Green Hills General PTA Meeting #2
Thursday, 11/15/2018
Nov
20
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/20/2018
Nov
21
Minimum Day Dismissal @ 12:15PM
@All School Sites
Wednesday, 11/21/2018
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Holiday Break | No School School
@All School Sites
11/22/2018 - 11/23/2018
Dec
03
Dec
07
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 12/7/2018
Dec
07
Dec
12
Teacher/Staff Holiday Luncheon
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
<<October 2018>>
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910
Board Highlights for August 14th 2018 Board Meeting

Items of interest to the public include:
 

PRESENTATIONS:
 

  • California Voting Rights Act (Tim Fox, Deputy County Counsel and Kristina Paszek, Deputy County Counsel) Power Point HERE.

Read More
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

MENUS

Lunch Menus

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet
APPLICATIONS


Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black