Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right
Sep
04
Sep
25
Sep
25
Meadows Taco Tuesday (TK/K)
Tuesday, 9/25/2018
Oct
01
Oct
02
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 10/2/2018
Oct
05
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 10/5/2018
Oct
05
Oct
08
Professional Development Day | NO SCHOOL for STUDENTS
@All School Sites
Monday, 10/8/2018
Oct
09
Elementary Conference Days | Early Dismissal @ 1:15PM
@All Elementary School Sites
10/9/2018 - 10/17/2018
Oct
11
Oct
12
Meadows Make-up Picture Day
Friday, 10/12/2018
Oct
16
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 10/16/2018
Oct
19
Green Hills Games
Friday, 10/19/2018
Oct
20
Meadows E-Waste
Saturday, 10/20/2018
Oct
25
Green Hills Math Night
Thursday, 10/25/2018
Oct
28
Meadows Fall Carnival
Sunday, 10/28/2018
Nov
02
Principal's Coffee
Friday, 11/2/2018
Nov
02
Nov
05
Canned Food Drive
11/5/2018 - 11/8/2018
Nov
05
Taylor PTA Association Meeting
Monday, 11/5/2018
Nov
05
Nov
06
Regular Board Meeting @ 6PM
Tuesday, 11/6/2018
Nov
09
Movie Night
Friday, 11/9/2018
<<September 2018>>
SMTWTFS
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456
Board Highlights for August 14th 2018 Board Meeting

Items of interest to the public include:
 

PRESENTATIONS:
 

  • California Voting Rights Act (Tim Fox, Deputy County Counsel and Kristina Paszek, Deputy County Counsel) Power Point HERE.

Read More
Free and Reduced Meal Benefits

MENUS

Lunch Menus

Apply Online for Free and Reduced

Aplique enel Internet
APPLICATIONS


Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo SchoolPointe logo black