Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
arrow leftarrow right

Special Education District Office Staff

Director of Special Education
Anita Allardice
aallardice@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext. 020

 
Administrative Assistant
Linda Kroll
lkroll@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext. 020

School Psychologist
Christy Lussier Rogers
clussier@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext. 023
(M,T,TH)

School Psychologist
Geena Goldstein
ggoldstein@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext. 022

School Psychologist

Shevaun Taylor
staylor@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext. 024

for
Aimee Llewellyn
(on leave for 2017-2018)
allewellyn@millbraesd.org

 

School Psychologist
Racquel Walker
racquelwalker@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext. 023
(T,TH)

for

Kelly Yeh 
(on leave for 2017-2018)
kyeh@millbraesd.org

 

Behavior Specialist
Tammy Castillo
tcastillo@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext. 035

Occupational Therapist
Kaitlyn Wei
kwei@millbraesd.org
650-697-5693 ext.021

Contact Us
Millbrae School District 555 Richmond Drive
Millbrae, CA 94030
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: (650) 697-5693
fax icon white  Fax: (650) 697-6865
Digital School Network logo School Pointe logo black